brenda walsh

January 22, 2010

Boyfriend says I look like Brenda Walsh goes punk, I say fine by me! I loved Brenda especially when she was a Kelly hater.

leather jacket: zara, dress: random neighborhood shop, booties: asos

6 Responses to “brenda walsh”

  1. natalie said

    Oooh, I love Brenda Walsh too! Great outfit, love the floral pattern of the dress!

  2. viciousv said

    I love the outfit!and as holy vlassis bonatsos used to say ‘ki exeis ki wraio podi!’

  3. viciousv said

    zombie xrysh mou zombie!thnx gia to xtesino ride by the way!

  4. chloe said

    haha, brenda walsh, hahaha!
    i love it! niiice dress, i recently bought a flowered-print dress, they’re cuuute x

Leave a Reply

